Monday, February 8 2016

Sign In

Remember me  |  Sign In Help

Register to Join!

Member Data Available To Registered Clients

The following data is available once you register with OCS BBS.

Lease Data

  • Lease Data
  • Lease Polygons
  • Lease Production
  • Lease Owners
  • Lease Owner History
  • Lease Operating Rights

Company Data

  • Company Merger, Acquisition & Affiliations
  • Company News Articles
  • Company Qual Card
  • Company Operating Rights
  • Company Net Lease Production
  • Company Platform Data
  • Company Pending Assignments
  • Company Well Data

Offshore Block Data

  • Block Polygons
  • Area/Block Production
  • Multi-Block Activity

Field Data

  • Field Data by Lease, Owners & Operators

Pipeline Data

  • Pipeline Data

Platform Data

  • Platform Data

Production Data

  • Block, Lease & Well Production

Prospect Data

  • Prospect Names, Blocks, & Owners

Well Data

  • Well Data
  • Well Completion
  • Releasable Well Logs
  • Well Directional Surveys
  • Well Production
  • Well Tests

Lease Documents

  • Lease File Documents

Scanned Images

  • Non-Required Filings
  • Unit Agreement Images
  • Well File Documents
  • G & G Scanned Permits

Financial Assurance Reports

  • Liens
  • Mortgages
  • Overrides
  • Pending Assignments
  • and much more

Other Data Available

  • Applications To Drill
  • Bid History
  • Documents Database
  • Pending Assignments
  • Recently Approv. Ass.
  • Paleontology Data
  • Plans of Expl. (POE's)
  • Weekly Activity Fax
  • Regional Reports
  • OOSA Rig Reports
  • Velocity Surveys

Offshore Well Operations Report Includes

  • Acidize
  • Additional Fluid Injection
  • Artifical Lift
  • Casing Pressure Repair
  • Change Tubing
  • Change Well Name
  • Change Zone
  • Initial Completion
  • Initial Injection Well
  • Jet Well
  • Modify Perforations
  • Permanent Abandonment
  • Plugback To Sidetrack
  • Plugback To Bypass
  • Reperforation
  • Site Clearance
  • Surface Location Plat
  • Temporary Abandonment
  • Wash/Desand Well

Pipeline Permits to Track

  • Departure Requests
  • Lease Term Decommission
  • Lease Term Application
  • Lease Term Modification
  • ROW Application
  • ROW Relinquishment
  • ROW Modification
  • ROW Temporary Cessation
  • Reactivation
  • Lease Term Route Modification
  • ROW Route Modification
  • and more

Platform Decommission

  • All platforms abandoned, but not yet removed

OCS BBS Web Mail

http://webmail.ocsbbs.com OCS BBS Web Mail

Liskow Lewis

BP/Amoco Directory

Enter BP Directory

GOM Rig Reports

View Reports

Image Gallery

OCS BBS Photo

More Photos

Market Quotes

Crude Oil 29.69 -4.04%
Natural Gas 2.14 +3.60%
Gasoline 0.96 -3.83%
Heating Oil 1.05 -1.20%
Gold 1197.90 +3.35%
Silver 15.42 +4.23%
Copper 2.09 -0.57%
2016.02.08 end-of-day






Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

February 2016
February 9-11 (Tue-Thu) Topsides Platforms-Hulls Conference
Galveston, TX
PennWell
February 9 (Tue) Mardi GrasHoliday
February 10 (Wed) Ash WednesdayHoliday
February 10-12 (Wed-Fri) NAPE Summit
Houston, TX
AAPL
February 14 (Sun) Saint Valentine's DayHoliday
February 15 (Mon) President's DayHoliday
February 23-25 (Tue-Thu) 8th Annual Decommissioning & Abandonment Summit 2016
Houston, TX
DecomWorld
March 2016
March 6 (Sun) Children Museum of St. Tammany Celebration Fundraiser
Covington, LA
CMST
March 15 (Tue) 2016 Meritorious Service Awards Luncheon
New Orleans, LA
API-Delta
March 17 (Thu) Saint Patrick's DayHoliday
March 22-24 (Tue-Thu) Subsea Tieback Forum
San Antonio, TX
PennWell
March 25 (Fri) Good FridayHoliday
March 27 (Sun) Easter SundayHoliday
March 30-31 (Wed-Thu) ARK-LA-TEX Oil Field Expo
Shreveport, LA
OFE
April 2016
April 1 (Fri) April Fool's DayHoliday
April 11-14 (Mon-Thu) 25th ASNT Research Symposium 2016
New Orleans, LA
ASNT
April 15 (Fri) Westbank Oilman's Invitational Golf Tournament
Gretna, LA
WOIGT
April 22 (Fri) Earth DayHoliday
May 2016
May 8 (Sun) Mother's DayHoliday
May 30 (Mon) Memorial DayHoliday
June 2016
June 14 (Tue) Flag DayHoliday
July 2016
July 4 (Mon) Independence DayHoliday
July 27-28 (Wed-Thu) South Texas Oil Field Expo
San Antonio, TX
OFE
September 2016
September 5 (Mon) Labor DayHoliday
September 18-20 (Sun-Tue) 66th GCAGS Convention
Corpus Christi, TX
GCAGS
October 2016
October 10 (Mon) Columbus DayHoliday
October 31 (Mon) HalloweenHoliday
November 2016
November 1 (Tue) All Saint's DayHoliday
November 1 (Tue) Election DayHoliday
November 11 (Fri) Veterans DayHoliday
November 24 (Thu) Thanksgiving DayHoliday
December 2016
December 24 (Sat) Christmas EveHoliday
December 25 (Sun) Christmas DayHoliday
December 31 (Sat) New Year's EveHoliday

Add Calendar Event

Sites of Interest

Offshore Operators

OOSA

API

SIPES

HAPL

API

LOGA

Oil Scouts

Offshore Engineer Magazine

Texas State Park & Wildlife

Dept. of Energy

Your Oil & Gas News

PennWell

AAPL

BOEM

Go Gulf Magazine

LAPL

PLANO

NOGS

Lafayette Geological Society

Featured Sponsors

Waring Consulting
OCSBBS Financial Assurance

Featured Events

OCSBBS Advertise Here
Feature Your Event Here

Key GOM Sites

  • Offshore Operators
  • OOSA
  • LIOGA
  • OCS Advisory Board