Gulf Coast Energy Calendar

July 2018
July 4 (Wed) Independence Day Holiday
July 10-11 (Tue-Wed) LA Coastal Geology Symposium
Baton Rouge, LA
NOGS
July 12-13 (Thu-Fri) Mexico Deepwater Conference 2018
Mexico City, Mexico
DWL
August 2018
August 15 (Wed) BOEM Gulf of Mexico Sale 251
New Orleans, LA
BOEM
August 27-29 (Mon-Wed) 22nd GOM Deepwater Technical Symposium
New Orleans, LA
DWS
September 2018
September 3 (Mon) Labor Day Holiday
September 12-15 (Wed-Sat) SURVEYORS RENDEZVOUS 2018
New Orleans, LA
SHS
September 30-2 (Sun-Tue) GCAGS-GCSSEPM Convention Sept. 30-Oct. 2, 2018
Shreveport, LA
NOGS
October 2018
October 8 (Mon) Columbus Day Holiday
October 31 (Wed) Halloween Holiday
November 2018
November 1 (Thu) All Saints' Day Holiday
November 6 (Tue) Election Day Holiday
November 11 (Sun) Veterans Day Holiday
November 13-15 (Tue-Thu) Clean Gulf 2018
New Orleans, LA
CleanGulf
November 22 (Thu) Thanksgiving Day Holiday
December 2018
December 24 (Mon) Christmas Eve Holiday
December 24 (Mon) Christmas Day Holiday
December 31 (Mon) New Year's Eve Holiday